Add agency br dating link

Several new series of ADDA Virtual Peer Support Groups and Virtual Workshops are getting underway in 2016.

If you’d like to meet with other adults with ADHD without leaving the comfort and privacy of your home, ADDA Virtual Groups offer ADDA members the opportunity to connect with peers for support in a safe non-judgmental environment.

The ADDA Ambassadors are a group of volunteer ADDA members who want to extend the truly life-changing experience of connecting with your “tribe” and make it last all year long.

They want to connect with you, and help you connect with others and stay connected.

Todd Love Sessions: 60 minutes Meetings: 1st & 3rd Wednesdays Sessions: 4/4, 4/18, 5/2, 5/16, 6/6, 6/20 Time: 7pm eastern / 6pm central / 5pm mountain / 4pm pacific It comes in different[...]Leaders: Kian Najmechi and Frank Potter Sessions: 60 minutes 1st & 3rd Thursdays Dates: 4/19, 5/3, 5/17, 6/7, 6/21 More Dates to be announced Times: 1pm (EDT) Eastern Daylight Time/ 12pm (CDT) Central Daylight Time/[...]A new series of Thursday evening ADDA Virtual Peer Support groups are getting underway.

This group was so[...]Study Hall Pomodoro Style Sessions: 90 minutes Upcoming sessions Wednesdays: 4/4, 4/11, 4/18 ,4/25 , 5/2, 5/9, 5/16, 5/23, 5/30, 6/6, 6/13, 6/20, 6/27 Time: 8pm Eastern/ 7pm Central/ 6pm Mountain/ 5pm Pacific Always monitored/facilitated by[...]Leader: Jackquelina English Sessions: 60 minutes Twice a month on Thursday evenings Dates: 4/19, 4/26, 5/24, 5/31, 6/7, 6/21, 7/19, 7/26 Time: 8pm eastern/ 7pm central/ 6pm mountain/ 5pm pacific The purpose of this ADDA[...]Leaders: Michel Fitos & Keith Griffin, AAC Sessions: 90 minutes Dates: Sunday Evenings, 9/10 & 9/24, 10/8 & 10/22, TBD Live Group & 11/26, 12/10 (last of year), 1/14/2018 & 1/28/2018 Time: 8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm[...]Leaders: Mike Fedel & Terry Huff with expert Guest Speaker Jill Corvelli providing monthly talks Are you in a committed relationship with an ADHDer?

ADDA’s newsletter now comes out on the last Wednesday of every month with announcements, recommendations and great articles just for adults with ADHD. Taking Your Mental Efficiency to a New, Improved Level Leader: Tedd Reike Sessions: 60-90 minutes Twice a month on Tuesday evenings 8 sessions Dates: 4/3, 4/17, 5/1, 5/15, 6/5, 6/19, 7/17, 7/31 This Virtual Peer[...]Leaders: Mike Fedel & Terry Huff with expert Guest Speaker Jill Corvelli providing monthly talks Are you in a committed relationship with an ADHDer?

I found two wonderful prospective people, and made some friends. All information on this website remains the copyright of

If you’re not in the mood for online dating at the moment, don't put up with it.

Find thousands of fun-loving and flirty singles to flirt with.

Learn how ADDA’s Workplace Issues Committee is working to help you and people like you with ADHD succeed in today’s workplace.

ADDA’s new email newsletter launches in April 2015, with a brand new look and a brand new name!

Leave a Reply